Bobbie Dyer, Division President

Bobbie Dyer

Division President

Direct: 321.392.0581

Cell: 321.537.6789

Email: bdyer@dyermtg.com

NMLS: 498952

Toni H. Jones, Branch/Sales Manager

Toni H. Jones

Branch/Sales Manager

Direct: 321.392.0582

Cell: 321.288.7611

Email: tjones@dyermtg.com

NMLS: 455453

Tim Ramage, Loan Officer

Tim Ramage

Loan Officer

Direct: 321.392.4934

Cell: 321.216.7643

Email: tramage@dyermtg.com

NMLS: 506579

Maxine Cannon, Loan Officer

Maxine Cannon

Loan Officer

Direct: 321.392.0580

Cell: 321.328.8926

Email: mcannon@dyermtg.com

NMLS: 839910

Angel Pacheco, Loan Officer

Angel Pacheco

Loan Officer

Direct: 321-392-2056

Cell: 321-514-2220

Email: apacheco@dyermtg.com

NMLS: 1271425

John Gaydar, Branch Administrator

John Gaydar

Branch Administrator

Direct: 321.215.4872

Cell: 321.243.3334

Email: jgaydar@dyermtg.com

NMLS: